Graduate students

Filter
Nour  Al Ghriwati

Nour Al Ghriwati

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
alghriwatin@vcu.edu

Farah  Aslanzadeh

Farah Aslanzadeh

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
aslanzadehfj@vcu.edu

Allison  Baylor

Allison Baylor

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
abaylor@vcu.edu

Kathryn  Behrhorst

Kathryn Behrhorst

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
behrhorstkl@vcu.edu

Annahir  Cariello

Annahir Cariello

Doctoral Student
Counseling Program
carielloa@vcu.edu

Megan  Carlson

Megan Carlson

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
carlsonmm@vcu.edu

Sarah  Clark

Sarah Clark

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
clarksw4@vcu.edu

Jasmine  Coleman

Jasmine Coleman

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
colemanjn@vcu.edu

Julia  Cox

Julia Cox

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
coxjr4@vcu.edu

Alfonso L Floyd

Alfonso L. Floyd

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
floydal3@vcu.edu

Stephanie C Grah

Stephanie C. Grah

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
grahsc@vcu.edu

Sarah  Griffin

Sarah Griffin

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
griffinsc@vcu.edu

Selamawit  Hailu

Selamawit Hailu

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
hailus@vcu.edu

Stephanie A Hitti

Stephanie A. Hitti

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
hittish@vcu.edu

Sydney  Kelpin

Sydney Kelpin

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
kelpinss@vcu.edu

Ruben  Martinez

Ruben Martinez

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
martinezrg@vcu.edu

Samantha  Mladen

Samantha Mladen

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
mladensn@vcu.edu

Amanda M Parks

Amanda M. Parks

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
parksam2@vcu.edu

Kathryn  Polak

Kathryn Polak

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
polakmm@vcu.edu

David  Pomm

David Pomm

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
dpomm@vcu.edu

Scott  Ravyts

Scott Ravyts

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
ravytss@vcu.edu

David  Rothman

David Rothman

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
rothmand@vcu.edu

Jaclyn  Sadicario

Jaclyn Sadicario

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
sadicariojs@vcu.edu

Laura  Smith

Laura Smith

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
smithl8@vcu.edu

Zoe  Smith

Zoe Smith

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
smithz2@vcu.edu

Erin  Thompson

Erin Thompson

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
thompsone2@vcu.edu

Stephanie  Violante

Stephanie Violante

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
violantes@vcu.edu

Rachel  Wallace

Rachel Wallace

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
wallacere3@vcu.edu

Rachel  Weiskittle

Rachel Weiskittle

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
weiskittlere@vcu.edu

Kelcie D Willis

Kelcie D. Willis

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Behavioral Medicine)
williskd@vcu.edu

Stephanie  Wilson

Stephanie Wilson

Doctoral Student
Clinical Program
(Child/Adolescent)
wilsonsa2@vcu.edu